DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Thursday, 17 June 2021 WM:1721 7461
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 WM:1720 1547
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 WM:1719 9006
Monday, 14 June 2021 WM:1718 5277
Sunday, 13 June 2021 WM:1717 9475
Saturday, 12 June 2021 WM:1716 5455
Friday, 11 June 2021 WM:1715 9973
Thursday, 10 June 2021 WM:1714 3238
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 WM:1713 6459
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 WM:1712 0727
Monday, 07 June 2021 WM:1711 7919
Sunday, 06 June 2021 WM:1710 8024
Saturday, 05 June 2021 WM:1709 4003
Friday, 04 June 2021 WM:1708 7268
Thursday, 03 June 2021 WM:1707 4377