DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 WE:1720 9823
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 WE:1719 1023
Monday, 14 June 2021 WE:1718 6651
Sunday, 13 June 2021 WE:1717 2877
Saturday, 12 June 2021 WE:1716 0586
Friday, 11 June 2021 WE:1715 9155
Thursday, 10 June 2021 WE:1714 2147
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 WE:1713 1898
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 WE:1712 8224
Monday, 07 June 2021 WE:1711 8694
Sunday, 06 June 2021 WE:1710 3262
Saturday, 05 June 2021 WE:1709 1401
Friday, 04 June 2021 WE:1708 0883
Thursday, 03 June 2021 WE:1707 3714
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 WE:1706 8322