DATA KELUARAN VENICE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 VC:1472 8412
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 VC:1471 2550
Monday, 14 June 2021 VC:1470 4438
Sunday, 13 June 2021 VC:1469 6298
Saturday, 12 June 2021 VC:1468 9114
Friday, 11 June 2021 VC:1467 2085
Thursday, 10 June 2021 VC:1466 7243
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 VC:1465 9327
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 VC:1464 3835
Monday, 07 June 2021 VC:1463 9937
Sunday, 06 June 2021 VC:1462 6515
Saturday, 05 June 2021 VC:1461 6603
Friday, 04 June 2021 VC:1460 2180
Thursday, 03 June 2021 VC:1459 9618
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 VC:1458 4897