DATA KELUARAN TEXAS NIGHT

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 TN:1500 7702
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 TN:1499 5298
Sunday, 13 June 2021 TN:1498 4541
Saturday, 12 June 2021 TN:1497 5857
Friday, 11 June 2021 TN:1496 8986
Thursday, 10 June 2021 TN:1495 1826
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 TN:1494 0094
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 TN:1493 3018
Sunday, 06 June 2021 TN:1492 4057
Saturday, 05 June 2021 TN:1491 2184
Friday, 04 June 2021 TN:1490 6410
Thursday, 03 June 2021 TN:1489 2762
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 TN:1488 7702
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 TN:1487 8000
Sunday, 30 May 2021 TN:1486 9337