DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 TE:1500 5875
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 TE:1499 9339
Sunday, 13 June 2021 TE:1498 6023
Saturday, 12 June 2021 TE:1497 1521
Friday, 11 June 2021 TE:1496 3801
Thursday, 10 June 2021 TE:1495 6110
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 TE:1494 4907
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 TE:1493 7458
Sunday, 06 June 2021 TE:1492 4491
Saturday, 05 June 2021 TE:1491 9398
Friday, 04 June 2021 TE:1490 6234
Thursday, 03 June 2021 TE:1489 1682
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 TE:1488 6552
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 TE:1487 1123
Sunday, 30 May 2021 TE:1486 7695