DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 SF:839 1022
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 SF:838 2074
Monday, 14 June 2021 SF:837 4239
Sunday, 13 June 2021 SF:836 8831
Saturday, 12 June 2021 SF:835 4012
Friday, 11 June 2021 SF:834 0801
Thursday, 10 June 2021 SF:833 1303
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 SF:832 5407
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 SF:831 3151
Monday, 07 June 2021 SF:830 7459
Sunday, 06 June 2021 SF:829 4711
Saturday, 05 June 2021 SF:828 1673
Friday, 04 June 2021 SF:827 2028
Thursday, 03 June 2021 SF:826 6055
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 SF:825 6678