DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 OK:1750 1289
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 OK:1749 4641
Monday, 14 June 2021 OK:1748 3301
Sunday, 13 June 2021 OK:1747 2603
Saturday, 12 June 2021 OK:1746 6732
Friday, 11 June 2021 OK:1745 3006
Thursday, 10 June 2021 OK:1744 1839
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 OK:1743 9897
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 OK:1742 9072
Monday, 07 June 2021 OK:1741 3226
Sunday, 06 June 2021 OK:1740 4929
Saturday, 05 June 2021 OK:1739 4027
Friday, 04 June 2021 OK:1738 0350
Thursday, 03 June 2021 OK:1737 0854
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 OK:1736 6439