DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 30 May 2021 MG:686 3725
Saturday, 29 May 2021 MG:685 4634
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 MG:684 7486
Sunday, 23 May 2021 MG:683 8801
Saturday, 22 May 2021 MG:682 1303
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 MG:681 5003
Sunday, 16 May 2021 MG:680 2611
Saturday, 15 May 2021 MG:679 1267
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 MG:678 9748
Sunday, 09 May 2021 MG:677 1127
Saturday, 08 May 2021 MG:676 1251
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 MG:675 5763
Sunday, 02 May 2021 MG:674 4324
Saturday, 01 May 2021 MG:673 5044
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 MG:672 4871