DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 30 May 2021 DM:676 1926
Saturday, 29 May 2021 DM:675 7621
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 DM:674 7781
Sunday, 23 May 2021 DM:673 0427
Saturday, 22 May 2021 DM:672 3013
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 DM:671 8846
Sunday, 16 May 2021 DM:670 5906
Saturday, 15 May 2021 DM:669 6680
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 DM:668 1460
Sunday, 09 May 2021 DM:667 2283
Saturday, 08 May 2021 DM:666 5708
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 DM:665 3271
Sunday, 02 May 2021 DM:664 6417
Saturday, 01 May 2021 DM:663 2634
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 DM:662 9677