DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 BE:1750 5842
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 BE:1749 2415
Monday, 14 June 2021 BE:1748 4110
Sunday, 13 June 2021 BE:1747 3876
Saturday, 12 June 2021 BE:1746 0689
Friday, 11 June 2021 BE:1745 9846
Thursday, 10 June 2021 BE:1744 2559
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 BE:1743 9434
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 BE:1742 3934
Monday, 07 June 2021 BE:1741 6630
Sunday, 06 June 2021 BE:1740 5116
Saturday, 05 June 2021 BE:1739 1917
Friday, 04 June 2021 BE:1738 2732
Thursday, 03 June 2021 BE:1737 0055
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 BE:1736 1863